My Blogs!

the stuff from my life, all from newest to oldest

Back to main page

_______________________________________

26 Aug 2024: school hustles

today was school day, and lots of stuff happen!

mr. edison's birthday actually happen during the morning on the local pharmacy, so i couldn't go because i needed to go to school, and to make stuff worse, they had to rush the birthday because they also had to worry about work hours, so i'm kinda reliefed to not go there, fortunately, my mom got some leftovers from the birthday, it's all in the fridge, i think the stuff that she brang was:

anyways, let's get to the fun (not so fun for me) part, school!, to clarify, school didn't actually start now, but in Febuary, and my previous blog was from Sunday, anyways, here's everything in cronologic order:

  1. my history teacher played Alladin in class (all the girls screamed when Alladin kissed Jasmine XD)
  2. he gave me a 2/2 on my project :DDD
  3. in Portuguese class i went coo-coo with my class' loud speaking, i said them to cut it out but they just SCREAMED ON ME
  4. the school coordinator fixed everything

also, i should've end this now (it 31 minutes into my bedtime :O), but can we just talk about the boy bathroom?...

...or better, the boy HANGOUT PLACE?!?, yes! almost everybody just go to the bathroom, do their stuff, and instead of going out, they talk.

anyways, see you next night! peek-a-bye!

_______________________________________

25 Aug 2024: code-a-lot

today i spent most of my time coding my game! here's the other stuff that happened!

tommorow is school day, i hoped y'all enjoyed and see you next night!

_______________________________________

24 Aug 2024: big day!

today was a big day eh? i'm writing this 6 minutes into my sleep time, here's the stuff that happened!

so... yeah, that was all! i hoped y'all enjoyed and see you next night!